This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement

Hevey Building Supplies Northants Cricket League

Welcome to the Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League website!

The League enjoys ECB Premier League status and is comprised of 14 divisions.

Finedon Dolben Cricket Club are the reigning Premier Division champions, whilst Desborough Town Cricket Club will begin the 2019 season in the Premier Division - having been promoted as Champions of Division One in 2018. 

Clubs are attracted to the League from a wide geographic area including: Northamptonshire, Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire & Leicestershire.

The League's objectives remain true to promoting participation in competitive, recreational Cricket to the highest possible standards for players of all ages and ability and within the spirit of the game.